Premiere Pro 1.0 at

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old December 5th, 2007, 09:17 AM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 4,208
Premiere Pro 1.0

Just had to do a reinstall of Premier Pro V1.0 on a legacy system. (I know it is old, but that is a separate issue.)

Were there any patches released for version V1.0, the USA version? If so, does anyone have them available? I cannot find any support for versions older than 1.5 on the Adobe web site, and Adobe tech support cannot help.
Don Palomaki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 10th, 2007, 02:54 PM   #2
Regular Crew
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 92
IIRC, that version had problems with XP SP2. Adobe's recommendation was to upgrade to 1.5 :(
Ming Dong is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:38 AM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network