"Rendering Required Files" - Page 3 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old January 6th, 2008, 11:10 AM   #31
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Saint Cloud, Florida
Posts: 1,043
Well with your footage divided amongst three separate sequences you can simply drag each of the three sequences onto the fourth timeline from panel that houses your bins, it will act just like a solid piece of footage.
Marco Wagner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 6th, 2008, 08:08 PM   #32
Regular Crew
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Taipei, Taiwan
Posts: 159
Actually, I deleted the original three sequences after pasting all of the contents into one big fourth sequence, which I've been editing since. Now I need to break that one big sequence into three 50-minute sequences that will nest into a single sequence so I can edit each individually with the changes showing up in the big one, which I will eventually use for exporting the final cut.
Renegade Province Productions

Tao-ming Lin is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:37 AM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network