Multi-cam waveform (CS3) at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 22nd, 2008, 08:21 AM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Surrey, UK
Posts: 680
Multi-cam waveform (CS3)

Not really a major problem but just wondered what other people thought.

With multi-cam clips in CS2 you could see the audio waveform, but now in CS3, there's nothing there

is there a quick solution to get it to show, or does it involve tedious rendering?
Richard Wakefield is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 22nd, 2008, 12:56 PM   #2
Inner Circle
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Woodinville, WA USA
Posts: 3,464
Rendering, yes, but it shouldn't be too tedious. Rendering audio only takes a few seconds.
Adam Gold is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:04 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network