Sync problem at

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old January 31st, 2009, 11:08 PM   #1
Regular Crew
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Kathmandu, Nepal
Posts: 26
Sync problem


I am useing cs3 and i am working on a film and the project duration is 1 hr. I am fafing a problem with playback some time audio and visual sync perfectly and after some time the visual and the audio syncout of 4 frame even i perfectly match the sync the audio and vedio with checking one one frame when i play it till sync out by four frame

My system is
os - xp64
processor = 4 core
memory = 8gb
Milan Ratna Bajracharya
Milan Ratna Bajracharya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 1st, 2009, 10:18 AM   #2
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Posts: 1,832
Can you try to replicate the problem on a supported OS?
Harm Millaard is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:24 AM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network