M2T files? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old April 29th, 2009, 06:54 AM   #1
Major Player
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Warren, Pa
Posts: 785
M2T files?

I have been told several times that Adobe Premier supports M2T files but every time I try and import one it crashes premier CS3, does anyone have an answer for this?
2 Canon XF305's
Kyser Photography www.kyserphoto.com
Denny Kyser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 29th, 2009, 07:52 PM   #2
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: North Conway, NH
Posts: 1,745
I have no problem with them. I don't know what might cause your issues.
Tripp Woelfel is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:12 PM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network