CS4 Glitchy With AVCHD - Page 2 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old November 13th, 2009, 09:02 AM   #16
Trustee
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 1,771
I was trying CS4 on a mac using 720 60p clips from the GH1 and I also noticed problems.

Does anyone know what causes the glitches?
Why does it happen to some users and not others?
Paulo Teixeira is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 15th, 2009, 07:36 PM   #17
Trustee
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 1,771
I can't believe I didn't read the entire thread because someone already explained how to solve the issue. I should have read the whole thing before I posted.

Last edited by Paulo Teixeira; November 16th, 2009 at 03:21 AM.
Paulo Teixeira is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:03 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network