Debugmode FrameServer updated at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old December 25th, 2009, 08:23 AM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: London, UK
Posts: 277
Debugmode FrameServer updated

I think this news will make a lot of people happy, FrameServer should now work with Premiere CS4

Debugmode FrameServer Homepage

(haven't tested it myself yet)
Jon Shohet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 25th, 2009, 10:43 AM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: monroe, or
Posts: 572
Fantastic! Let's hope it works.

I'm new to Frameserver, but clearly, CS4 would benefit in a big way.

I'm going to give it a shot, but I hope seasoned Frameserver users will post their results and comments.
Marty Baggen is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:38 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network