Change PS Project Settings at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old February 23rd, 2012, 01:42 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Federal Way, WA
Posts: 31
Change PS Project Settings

I can't for the life of me figure out how to change the project settings of a project that I am currently working on - I need to change the canvas size. A Google search didn't show anything of use, so any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you all!
Blane Nelson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 23rd, 2012, 04:05 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 694
Re: Change PS Project Settings

Might want to press F1 more often.
http://help.adobe.com/en_US/photosho...b64-763ba.html

Last edited by Ann Bens; February 23rd, 2012 at 04:47 PM.
Ann Bens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 24th, 2012, 11:44 AM   #3
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Federal Way, WA
Posts: 31
Re: Change PS Project Settings

Awesome!! Thank you so much, Ann!
Blane Nelson is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:06 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network