Using the same audio track settings in multiple sequences? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old July 3rd, 2013, 05:21 PM   #1
New Boot
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Des Moines, IA
Posts: 13
Using the same audio track settings in multiple sequences?

I use the same 4 plug ins on almost every sequence i edit, and i'm just wondering if theres a way to create a preset audio mixer, or if theres a faster way than selecting the plugins individually on every sequence. Thanks
Tyler Dreher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 4th, 2013, 02:16 AM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Warsaw/Poland
Posts: 716
Re: Using the same audio track settings in multiple sequences?

I wish it were possible.

I recommend creating a sample sequence and then duplicate it and start with this.

The downside - you can't change the resolution or frame rate...
__________________
Creative Impatience - The Solace of Simple Solutions. A few useful plugins for Adobe users, and my remarks on the tools and the craft in general.
Bart Walczak is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:06 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network