How do you do this? Plugin at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old February 15th, 2014, 09:27 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Norway
Posts: 49
How do you do this? Plugin

Look at
After 0:35 and 2:30. Freeze the boy again and again.

Do I need a plugin for Premiere Pro CC?

After 2:11 The sky moves. The rest is freezing. How to do this?
__________________
Canon 5DmkIII, Canon 7D, EF85 1.8, EF 100 2.8LIS macro, EF135 2.0, EF 17-40 4L, EF 24-105 4L, EF 70-200 2.8LIS II, EF 70-200 4LIS, Tamron 24-70 2.8, Sigma 50 1.4, Sigma Art 35 1.4
Arve Hansen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 15th, 2014, 03:17 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 694
Re: How do you do this? Plugin

That looks like rotoscoping to me, which is done in AE.
__________________
ACE Premiere Pro CC
Adobe Community Professional
Ann Bens is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:56 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network