Anything special required for importing and editing 24P??? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old March 15th, 2007, 12:03 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: calgary, Canada
Posts: 48
Anything special required for importing and editing 24P???

I'm deleting this message, because another one of mine was moved here basically asking the same thing... so please ignore this thread, thanks!

Last edited by Michael Barrette; March 15th, 2007 at 02:41 AM.
Michael Barrette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 15th, 2007, 10:19 PM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: calgary, Canada
Posts: 48
Ok, I am adding to this question again.

Is anyone using pp 2 to edit 24f canon stuff? Anybody finding it works great for them? Or not so great?

Cheers,
Michael
Michael Barrette is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:04 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network