Won't export... at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old June 6th, 2007, 12:46 PM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 204
Won't export...

I can capture just fine with my PD170 but it won't export for some reason. It's not that it's exporting badly. It's just not exporting at all. Does that camera have to be in VTR mode or Camera mode? Is there something in PPro(2.0) that has to be set in a certain way?

Thanks.

~~Dave
Dave Dodds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 6th, 2007, 04:33 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 204
Never Mind

As long as I've had this camera, I've never used it to export. I forgot there was a separate record button for VTR mode.

~~Dave
Dave Dodds is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:07 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network