here's a good one.... at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old June 14th, 2007, 03:57 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Posts: 92
here's a good one....

In Pro 1.5 I like to use several sequences and then have a master sequence, where I put all my other sequences in to form the completed film...

Does one have to render in the individual sequences and then render in the master, or just in the master? Does it depend on where you're going to view it? And if you render in both, is it taking up more hard drive space?
Matthew Jackson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 14th, 2007, 10:19 PM   #2
Trustee
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Clermont, FL
Posts: 1,520
You only need to render the master and yes, if you render both it takes up more room.
__________________
Steven Gotz
http://www.stevengotz.com
Steven Gotz is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:07 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network