Export Sequence from PPro to FCP?? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old June 27th, 2007, 10:21 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 176
Export Sequence from PPro to FCP??

Does anyone know of a way to export the edits/sequence from PPro 2.0 to Final Cut Pro? I am sharing projects with another editor and he works out of FCP and we are trying to come up with a way to split up and mix the edits between each other.
Zach Stewart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 2nd, 2007, 08:41 PM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Aiea, HI
Posts: 85
i highly doubt thats possible
Mark Morikawa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 3rd, 2007, 07:42 AM   #3
Major Player
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Warsaw/Poland
Posts: 716
From what I know the only way is EDL.
Bart Walczak is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:03 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network