steadymovepro at

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old July 25th, 2007, 05:31 AM   #1
Inner Circle
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 8,494

On the site of adobe I found following statement:
"SteadyMovePro stabilizes image sequences. It is an advanced version of SteadyMove, which ships with Adobe Premiere Pro, and provides additional controls that allow you to get just the result you want."

I"m not sure if it ships with the premiere/encore bundle and allready send a mail to adobe's support but no answer so far. Does anybody know if this is the case and were I can find the plugin on the cd?
Noa Put is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 25th, 2007, 08:10 PM   #2
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Posts: 1,666
Steadymove (the non-pro version) shipped with Pro, and with Pro2. It 's in a folder labelled "Third party software" or something similar.

Not sure if it ships with CS3....
Graham Hickling is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:05 AM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network