breakway cable for DR-100 at

Go Back   DV Info Net > The Tools of DV and HD Production > All Things Audio

All Things Audio
Everything Audio, from acquisition to postproduction.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 12th, 2010, 01:35 PM   #1
Major Player
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: White Rock
Posts: 254
breakway cable for DR-100

Hello all,
does anyone know where I could get a breakway cable for DR-100. I am using EX3 and I would like to have it connected with the Tascam DR-100. Thank you for your help.
Luben Izov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 13th, 2010, 02:15 AM   #2
Major Player
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Motukarara, New Zealand
Posts: 464
neither the ex3 nor the dr-100 has xlr outputs. What exactly did you want to happen when they are connected?
Andrew Dean is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > The Tools of DV and HD Production > All Things Audio

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:46 PM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network