First Play not playing on PS3? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Distribution Center > Blu-Ray Authoring

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 24th, 2010, 04:00 AM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: KLD, South Africa
Posts: 983
First Play not playing on PS3?

I'm using Encore CS5 to produce Blu-ray discs & so far I haven't been able to get my "First Play" to play on my PS3? Is this a known problem?
Nicholas de Kock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 24th, 2010, 12:01 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: KLD, South Africa
Posts: 983
Never-mind the problem was with my BD-RE, works fine on write once BD-R discs.
Nicholas de Kock is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Distribution Center > Blu-Ray Authoring

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:59 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network