Magic Lantern 0.1.6 release - Page 9 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Canon EOS / MXF / AVCHD / HDV / DV Camera Systems > Canon EOS Full Frame for HD

Canon EOS Full Frame for HD
All about using the Canon 1D X, 6D, 5D Mk. IV / Mk. III / Mk. II D-SLR for 4K and HD video recording.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old June 22nd, 2011, 02:25 PM   #121
New Boot
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Aberdeen
Posts: 19
Re: Magic Lantern 0.1.6 release

5D2 2.0.8 for windows anyone?

Just cant find a DL link, every google page has link to canon japan page which has been pulled.

Please someone upload somewhere or PM me.

Thanks in advance!
__________________
Mark
__________________________________________
Corporate Video Scotland Wedding Video Scotland
Mark P. Stuart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 23rd, 2012, 07:05 AM   #122
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: London
Posts: 104
Re: Magic Lantern 0.1.6 release

as a newbie to Magic Lantern for the 5D, can someone point me in the right direction on what I'm safest/supposed to download and install?

I see there are a couple of downloads; Unified ML (closed Beta) ; AJ 5.9; ML0.1.9
Which one should I download and install?

Apologies in advance if I've just made an ass of myself and there's an obvious answer!
Martin Campbell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 27th, 2012, 07:51 PM   #123
Trustee
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Allen, Texas U.S.A
Posts: 1,117
Re: Magic Lantern 0.1.6 release

answered your inquiry in your other post. :) http://www.dvinfo.net/forum/canon-eo...ml#post1717631
__________________
Ted Ramasola
http://ramasolaproductions.com
Ted Ramasola is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 2nd, 2012, 05:41 AM   #124
Inner Circle
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Posts: 2,979
Re: Magic Lantern 0.1.6 release

Using ML 2012DEC22 Unified on the 5D, I want to easily enable/disable False Colors and Peaking. I opened an issue and the response was to "Use a Display Preset". The user guide does not say how to create a Display Preset, only to use a display preset. Googling didn't turn up anything on how to Create one.

How do you assign a Display Preset to a setting? TIA
Les Wilson is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Canon EOS / MXF / AVCHD / HDV / DV Camera Systems > Canon EOS Full Frame for HD

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:36 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network