CFPlayer Giving Problem at

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old March 9th, 2009, 03:18 AM   #1
Regular Crew
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Kathmandu, Nepal
Posts: 26
CFPlayer Giving Problem

In CS3 when I playback the time line video Freeze I got the notice that CFPlayProc.exe not working properly audio playback is smooth but video freeze

And Also MEta data not working properly
always Show missing looks

but it playback in defult look
(I had reinstalled remocing cineform from common folder)

Processor = Quard Core 3GhZ
Memory = 8gb
Harddrive = RAID 0
Attached Thumbnails
CFPlayer Giving Problem-cfplayer.jpg   CFPlayer Giving Problem-missinglooks.jpg  

Milan Ratna Bajracharya
Milan Ratna Bajracharya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 9th, 2009, 09:26 AM   #2
CTO, CineForm Inc.
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Cardiff-by-the-Sea, California
Posts: 8,086
Question for support. You don't have you look files installed, even the default needs to be installed.
David Newman -- web:
blog: -- twitter:
David Newman is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:04 PM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network