Does Prospect 4K work with Vista 64 SP 2? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old September 15th, 2009, 02:57 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Wilsonville Oregon
Posts: 32
Does Prospect 4K work with Vista 64 SP 2?

That's the question. Anybody have an answer? Thanks.
Mike Falconer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old September 15th, 2009, 04:26 PM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: London
Posts: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Falconer View Post
That's the question. Anybody have an answer? Thanks.
Hello Mike,

Prospect HD works fine here under Vista 64bit.

Leo
Leo Baker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old September 16th, 2009, 05:09 AM   #3
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Bee Cave, Texas
Posts: 151
Ditto! Not only nary a problem, but exceptional performance.
William Urschel is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:23 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network