win 7 64bit, pp cs3, prospect 3? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old October 14th, 2009, 05:51 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Mobile, Alabama
Posts: 166
win 7 64bit, pp cs3, prospect 3?

building new system tomorrow. any issues with installing adobe production premium cs3 and prospect hd on windows 7 64bit? ill switch to vegas before i deal with the nightmare some associates are having with cs4.
Mark Leonard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 14th, 2009, 06:01 PM   #2
Trustee
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Posts: 1,666
That combination works for me on one of my systems, but not the other - on that one I get 'red upsidedown playback' (if you search on that you'll find several threads in this forum) and I have consequently had to upgrade to CS4 (which works OK).
Graham Hickling is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:53 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network