.mts files no audio in Neoscene at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old January 6th, 2010, 02:57 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Magrath, AB Canada
Posts: 35
.mts files no audio in Neoscene

I have the latest release of Neoscene (1.42 I believe). Canon 7D video is transcoding nicely but I'm not getting audio on my .mts files where I used to with other verisions of NeoScene.
John Novotny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 6th, 2010, 03:09 PM   #2
CTO, CineForm Inc.
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Cardiff-by-the-Sea, California
Posts: 8,091
Check with support as audio is working fine with that build.
__________________
David Newman -- web: www.gopro.com
blog: cineform.blogspot.com -- twitter: twitter.com/David_Newman
David Newman is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:39 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network