Simple question about CF LUTs Looks package at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old April 21st, 2010, 07:48 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Randwick Australia
Posts: 59
Simple question about CF LUTs Looks package

I have a CF file open in a sequence in FCP. I also have First Looks open in another window - and can view the changes in the FCP sequence.
However, after installing the LUTs Looks package - how do I use them ?
I cannot see them anywhere in either FCP or First Light.
How is someone expected to apply them ?
Ron Coker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 21st, 2010, 09:28 AM   #2
CTO, CineForm Inc.
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Cardiff-by-the-Sea, California
Posts: 8,091
If they installed correctly, and you restart FirstLight , they will appear in the Look (3D LUT) section of the FirstLight GUI.
__________________
David Newman -- web: www.gopro.com
blog: cineform.blogspot.com -- twitter: twitter.com/David_Newman
David Newman is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:27 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network