NeoScene 5.01 257 vs Premiere cs5 (crash) at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 21st, 2010, 11:02 PM   #1
New Boot
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brasil
Posts: 5
NeoScene 5.01 257 vs Premiere cs5 (crash)

I installed Premiere CS5, NeoScene 5,01 257 all activated originals and.
Premiere preset cineform 1920x1080i
AVCHD from Ag-hmc40
The computer has I7 860 with 4 Gb in Windows seven.
Timeline constraint when it is in player(STOP/CRASHE), RESET PC.
I do not obtain to find the error.
If somebody to help, I am thankful me.
Joao Carlos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 23rd, 2010, 08:09 AM   #2
New Boot
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brasil
Posts: 5
NeoScene no solution....

I bought the Neoscene and it does not function perfectly. I think that jockey money is. Until the moment no solution.
Joao Carlos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 23rd, 2010, 11:33 AM   #3
CTO, CineForm Inc.
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Cardiff-by-the-Sea, California
Posts: 8,090
Please fill a trouble ticket with support : Support Center
__________________
David Newman -- web: www.gopro.com
blog: cineform.blogspot.com -- twitter: twitter.com/David_Newman
David Newman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 25th, 2010, 11:08 AM   #4
New Boot
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brasil
Posts: 5
I formatted and I installed 160.140 more version and not constraint, only that timeline not to player smooth. I bought thinking that the I7 would be enough but I only find that the supercomputers of NASA.
Joao Carlos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 25th, 2010, 11:11 AM   #5
CTO, CineForm Inc.
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Cardiff-by-the-Sea, California
Posts: 8,090
If you need support, please contact them.
__________________
David Newman -- web: www.gopro.com
blog: cineform.blogspot.com -- twitter: twitter.com/David_Newman
David Newman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 1st, 2010, 07:41 AM   #6
New Boot
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brasil
Posts: 5
Edit Premiere CS5/Proxy

I came back to edit for the Proxy method and abandoned the NeoScene for not presenting performance in timeline.
Adobe Forums: Real proxy editing - a new (?) method
Joao Carlos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 7th, 2010, 09:13 PM   #7
New Boot
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brasil
Posts: 5
I installed version 5.03 v259 and the problems had finished, congratulations and debtor to all.
Joao Carlos is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:43 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network