remaster freezing at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old October 23rd, 2010, 10:57 PM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: toronto, canada
Posts: 212
remaster freezing

I am trying to import a mix of 86 AVCHD 1920x1080 24p and 1280x720 60i clips from my GH1 to be converted to Cform
Everytime I click convert, the software hangs.

Is there some kind of glitch in the software?

Seems to happen when I have use 2 processors selected. I am using a macbook pro 15" 2.4 ghz intel core 2 duo
__________________
Justin Lovell
cinematographer//8mm.16mm>HD.transfers . www.framediscreet.com
Justin Lovell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 23rd, 2010, 11:23 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: toronto, canada
Posts: 212
loss of audio

duplicate post
Justin Lovell is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:20 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network