GoPro prefpane fails at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old February 4th, 2014, 10:34 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 55
GoPro prefpane fails

"You canít open GoPro preferences because it doesnít work on an Intel-based Mac."

What is this message? The other items in my System Preferences work. It all worked fine until i uninstalled my licensed NeoScene to update to GoProStudio.

I'm on OSX 10.6.8.

Screenshot attached.
Attached Thumbnails
GoPro prefpane fails-screen-shot-2014-02-04-11.59.43-am.png  
Ben Hickson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 12th, 2014, 08:48 AM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 51
Re: GoPro prefpane fails

I've got the same problem, did you find any solution yet?
Thomas Nibler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 13th, 2014, 01:59 PM   #3
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 55
Re: GoPro prefpane fails

Hey yeah, bump please.
Ben Hickson is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:13 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network