HD Link wont upconvert at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

CineForm Software Showcase
Cross platform digital intermediates for independent filmmakers.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old October 3rd, 2006, 12:06 PM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Satellite Beach, Fl
Posts: 784
HD Link wont upconvert

I'm running the latest version of Aspect (4.2.0 Build 65) with PP2 and Win XP. Every time I try to uprez SD footage it locks up and then shuts down. Windows comes up and says HD link has encounterd a problem and needs to close. Any ideas?
Jerry Porter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 3rd, 2006, 12:25 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Satellite Beach, Fl
Posts: 784
Ok I didn't have the latest version. Seems to be working now with 4.2.2.
Jerry Porter is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > CineForm Software Showcase

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:40 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network