Can I use Ultra for keying HD? - Page 2 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Digital Compositing and Effects
After Effects, Shake and everything else.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old January 23rd, 2008, 07:55 PM   #16
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 41
Josh -

> Output options are: AVI ( 720*480 Limit)...

Strange, my output options - in Ultra CS3 - go all the way up to 1920 x 1080.

- Rick
Rick Thornquist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 23rd, 2008, 08:08 PM   #17
Major Player
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Winter Park, FL
Posts: 978
That is strange. I wonder why I can only get the higher resolutions with .mov and frame.
__________________
Simple Thought Productions - Life @ 30,000 Words per second
Josh Chesarek is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:13 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network