Can I use Ultra for keying HD? - Page 2 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Digital Compositing and Effects
After Effects, Shake and everything else.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old January 23rd, 2008, 06:55 PM   #16
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 41
Josh -

> Output options are: AVI ( 720*480 Limit)...

Strange, my output options - in Ultra CS3 - go all the way up to 1920 x 1080.

- Rick
Rick Thornquist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 23rd, 2008, 07:08 PM   #17
Major Player
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Winter Park, FL
Posts: 978
That is strange. I wonder why I can only get the higher resolutions with .mov and frame.
__________________
Simple Thought Productions - Life @ 30,000 Words per second
Josh Chesarek is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:17 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network