Genarts Sapphire Plugins...who has' em for PP CS3? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Digital Compositing and Effects
After Effects, Shake and everything else.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old July 16th, 2008, 12:48 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ladera Ranch, California
Posts: 115
Genarts Sapphire Plugins...who has' em for PP CS3?

Just curious...who has them and are they working for yo? I had a trial version and some freaky things were going on....I'd put in the effect and an hour later, the clip wouldn't play. It worked fine in After Effects, but before I blow a wad (I'm just a small, small time producer), I want to be sure they work as advertised. When they WERE working, they were SUPERBand I REALLY want the software.

I have Boris Continnum Complete, and those plug ins are great, but Sapphire brings a whole new level of possibilities.
Craig Lieberman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 5th, 2008, 09:42 PM   #2
New Boot
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Tallahassee, Fl
Posts: 18
I had a trial version, they are very buggy.
Mark Kang is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:23 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network