Genarts Sapphire Plugins...who has' em for PP CS3? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Digital Compositing and Effects
After Effects, Shake and everything else.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old July 15th, 2008, 11:48 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ladera Ranch, California
Posts: 115
Genarts Sapphire Plugins...who has' em for PP CS3?

Just curious...who has them and are they working for yo? I had a trial version and some freaky things were going on....I'd put in the effect and an hour later, the clip wouldn't play. It worked fine in After Effects, but before I blow a wad (I'm just a small, small time producer), I want to be sure they work as advertised. When they WERE working, they were SUPERBand I REALLY want the software.

I have Boris Continnum Complete, and those plug ins are great, but Sapphire brings a whole new level of possibilities.
Craig Lieberman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 5th, 2008, 08:42 PM   #2
New Boot
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Tallahassee, Fl
Posts: 18
I had a trial version, they are very buggy.
Mark Kang is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:49 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network