Exporting AE Stabilize Data at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Digital Compositing and Effects
After Effects, Shake and everything else.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old December 17th, 2010, 08:23 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rockledge, Florida
Posts: 36
Exporting AE Stabilize Data

Anyone know if you can export tacker/stabilization data from AE? I would like to track a surface, then export the track data and graph it versus time.

Brian
__________________
Brian K
www.vimeo.com/briankarr
Brian Karr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 28th, 2010, 03:51 PM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 140
Select and Copy the keyframe indicator icons from the timeline, and paste into a text editor.
Andrew J Morin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 4th, 2011, 10:43 AM   #3
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rockledge, Florida
Posts: 36
Awesome, thanks Andrew!
__________________
Brian K
www.vimeo.com/briankarr
Brian Karr is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Digital Compositing and Effects

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:18 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network