Do I need the new FCP Updates? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Final Cut Suite
Discussing the editing of all formats with FCS, FCP, FCE


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old November 16th, 2007, 10:16 PM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rocklin, California
Posts: 287
Do I need the new FCP Updates?

I just bought FCP studio 2 about 14 days ago do I need the 6.0.2 updates or dose my verson already have the updates in it. Thanks in advance Gary Williams
Gary Williams is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 16th, 2007, 10:40 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: San Francisco, California
Posts: 487
You're gonna need the updates.
Chris Harris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 16th, 2007, 11:24 PM   #3
Major Player
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rocklin, California
Posts: 287
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris Harris View Post
You're gonna need the updates.
Thanks I was not sure I thought since my verson was bought so recent that I mihgt have already had them.
Gary Williams is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:12 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network