MPEG 1 with FCP3 - Page 2 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Final Cut Suite
Discussing the editing of all formats with FCS, FCP, FCE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old December 6th, 2003, 03:32 PM   #16
Warden
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Clearwater, FL
Posts: 8,273
Did you convert the audio? What error message does it give you?
__________________
Jeff Donald
Carpe Diem




Search DVinfo.net for quick answers | Where to Buy? From the best in the business: DVinfo.net sponsors
Jeff Donald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 6th, 2003, 03:36 PM   #17
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Raleigh, NC USA
Posts: 110
I can preview the clip in quicktime but when I import it into DVD Studio Pro I can not preview. The clips will not play in DVD studio Pro. I guess I need to play around with it to see if I can get it to work.
__________________
Marcus Farrar
Production Director
Katana Productions
www.katanapro.com
Marcus Farrar is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:49 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network