MPEG 1 with FCP3 - Page 2 at

Go Back   DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Final Cut Suite
Discussing the editing of all formats with FCS, FCP, FCE

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old December 6th, 2003, 03:32 PM   #16
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Clearwater, FL
Posts: 8,267
Did you convert the audio? What error message does it give you?
Jeff Donald
Carpe Diem

Search for quick answers | Where to Buy? From the best in the business: sponsors
Jeff Donald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 6th, 2003, 03:36 PM   #17
Regular Crew
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Raleigh, NC USA
Posts: 110
I can preview the clip in quicktime but when I import it into DVD Studio Pro I can not preview. The clips will not play in DVD studio Pro. I guess I need to play around with it to see if I can get it to work.
Marcus Farrar
Production Director
Katana Productions
Marcus Farrar is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:59 PM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network