Changing Fonts in FCP throughout a sequence at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Final Cut Suite
Discussing the editing of all formats with FCS, FCP, FCE


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old September 24th, 2008, 12:01 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Posts: 47
Changing Fonts in FCP throughout a sequence

I have made titles in Boris in my sequence and have over a hundred of them in my program. I am now trying to universally change the font. Is there any way to do this? (Boris Title 3d, FCP 5.1.4)

Thanks

Andy
Andy B. Turner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 27th, 2009, 06:06 AM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Oxford (UK) and Vrindavana (India)
Posts: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andy B. Turner View Post
I have made titles in Boris in my sequence and have over a hundred of them in my program. I am now trying to universally change the font. Is there any way to do this? (Boris Title 3d, FCP 5.1.4)

Thanks

Andy

Same question here with FCS2. Many thanks to anyone who tries to reply.
__________________
The fish is the last to know the water.
Pavel Tomanec is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:08 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network