Mpeg streamclip and handbrake will not properly export hdv source - Page 2 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > High Definition Video Editing Solutions

High Definition Video Editing Solutions
For all HD formats including HDV, HDCAM, DVCPRO HD and others.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old August 4th, 2009, 12:27 PM   #16
Trustee
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Miami, FL USA
Posts: 1,483
Yes, give it a try, I always do that and it seems to work. BTW, what is "the same thing", I know I'm still missing a clue to the problem.../bvaughan
Battle Vaughan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 5th, 2009, 08:54 AM   #17
Inner Circle
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Atlanta/USA
Posts: 2,507
Well, if the Mac handles Stremclip some other way... I'm sorry, I can't help, this is what works for me on a PC.
__________________
Ervin Farkas, CDVS
Certified Legal Videographer
Ervin Farkas is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > High Definition Video Editing Solutions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:35 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network