Can anyone help me create a LUT? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > High Definition Video Editing Solutions

High Definition Video Editing Solutions
For all HD formats including HDV, HDCAM, DVCPRO HD and others.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old April 24th, 2019, 09:29 AM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Brandon, England
Posts: 405
Can anyone help me create a LUT?

I have a Fuji X-T3 which can shoot in F-Log, but I cannot use the supplied LUT as I am on Linux. What I would like to do is create a preset (or presets) in Cinelerra. Is it possible to do this from the supplied data sheet and if so, can you help me understand the data please?
Attached Files
File Type: pdf F-Log_DataSheet_E_Ver.1.0.pdf (195.7 KB, 10 views)
Dave Baker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 24th, 2019, 11:47 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Brandon, England
Posts: 405
Re: Can anyone help me create a LUT?

Not to worry, this is now resolved.
Dave Baker is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > High Definition Video Editing Solutions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:25 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2019 The Digital Video Information Network