Go Pro timelapse at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Most Recent Additions... > Micro / POV Camera Systems

Micro / POV Camera Systems
Covering the GoPro HERO and other small Point-Of-View video cameras.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old November 27th, 2015, 05:44 AM   #1
Major Player
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New Delhi, India
Posts: 470
Go Pro timelapse

I had never bothered about using the Hero 4 for timelapse. However, for a project using it along with other footage. Any idea how to edit the timelapse from a Go Pro Hero4? How do I fix the fish eye. I use FCP X as well as adobe Lightroom. Look forward to your suggestions.
Wild Tiger Productions
Sabyasachi Patra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 28th, 2015, 12:46 PM   #2
Major Player
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Pune, Mah , India
Posts: 319
Re: Go Pro timelapse

Normally when I use gopro timelapses I normally edit the frames taken in Lightroom, as you would have used it LR allows to copy editing from one frame in a sequence to all others it's pretty quick .
Lightroom does have a lens correction for gopro fisheye, used it at times with good effect.
vishal jadhav
Vishal Jadhav is offline   Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

Omega Broadcast
(512) 251-7778
Austin, TX

(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

(800) 238-8480
Glendale, CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Most Recent Additions... > Micro / POV Camera Systems

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:48 AM.

DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2015 The Digital Video Information Network