HD1A - force flash at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > And Now, For Something Completely Different... > The Archives > (MPG4) Sanyo Xacti (all models)

(MPG4) Sanyo Xacti (all models)
A compact 720p MPEG4 digital media camera recording to SD Card.


 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old July 10th, 2007, 06:40 AM   #1
New Boot
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Rishon Lezion , Israel
Posts: 9
HD1A - force flash

Hi All.
i have been trying to find (in the menus) the option of force flash ( i mean that it will use flash , in stills mode, every shot).
Is there this kind of option?
if yes where can i find it?

10x,
Amir
Amir Chen is offline  
Old July 10th, 2007, 07:07 AM   #2
New Boot
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Merano, Italy
Posts: 12
Forced flash

Use the flash button in sequences while in stand-by: each time you press this button, it changes the flash settings.
Milan Stojakovic is offline  
Old July 10th, 2007, 10:25 AM   #3
New Boot
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Rishon Lezion , Israel
Posts: 9
thanks :)

just what i was looking for
Amir Chen is offline  
 

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > And Now, For Something Completely Different... > The Archives > (MPG4) Sanyo Xacti (all models)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:21 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network