AE help, can I free transform? at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > Non-Linear Editing on the PC

Non-Linear Editing on the PC
Discussing the editing of all formats with Matrox, Pinnacle and more.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old June 6th, 2003, 01:50 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 60
AE help, can I free transform?

Hey guys,

I'm trying to do free transform of a layer like in Photoshop
where you can change the shape of an object by only stretching
1 corner or one side.

I'd really appreciate any help,

thanx
__________________
www.downfallproductions.com
Jim Ioannidis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 6th, 2003, 01:54 PM   #2
Major Player
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 358
You can perform free transform on a mask: Layer > Mask > Free Transform
Nigel Moore is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > Non-Linear Editing on the PC

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:31 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network