Will Magic Bullet 1.5 work on AE 6.5 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > Non-Linear Editing on the PC

Non-Linear Editing on the PC
Discussing the editing of all formats with Matrox, Pinnacle and more.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old October 8th, 2004, 05:30 PM   #1
Tourist
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4
Will Magic Bullet 1.5 work on AE 6.5

Will Magic Bullet 1.5 work on AE 6.5?
Perry Terrance is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 10th, 2004, 10:04 AM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden
Posts: 77
Short and to the point: Yes.
There's an update (thats free) on their site for AE6.5: http://www.redgiantsoftware.com/magicbulletupgrade.html
__________________
www.ninjafury.com | www.ronniegrahn.com
Ronnie Grahn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 6th, 2004, 06:02 PM   #3
Major Player
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Holland, Europe
Posts: 214
mine works but you need a powerfull pc and lots of ram cause it is heavy stuff. And save your work cause sometimes they funk up adobe after effects 6.5 .
Jose di Cani is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > Non-Linear Editing on the PC

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:02 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network