Canon A1 - Glidecam 2000 enough? - Page 2 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > The Tools of DV and HD Production > Support Your Local Camera > Stabilizers (Steadicam etc.)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 20th, 2007, 01:14 PM   #16
Major Player
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Warwick, Rhode Island
Posts: 740
Taking it back on topic for those of you out there that may be interested...the 2000 works beautifully with the A1, and weighs a bit less than the 4000. I may get some test footage up this week as I`m certaintly no pro at it, will take awhile to get good results.
__________________
Cinematography Site
Nathan Quattrini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 9th, 2007, 01:16 PM   #17
Major Player
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Birmingham, AL USA
Posts: 722
Here's a topic I posted some pics of my adjustments a while back with the A1 and GC 2000

http://dvinfo.net/conf/showthread.php?t=86940
Nick Weeks is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > The Tools of DV and HD Production > Support Your Local Camera > Stabilizers (Steadicam etc.)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:54 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network