DVD Architect 4.5 "Play Movie" button only works with ENTER key at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > What Happens in Vegas...

What Happens in Vegas...
...stays in Vegas! This PC-based editing app is a safe bet with these tips.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old March 28th, 2008, 11:24 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Burlington, Ontario
Posts: 67
DVD Architect 4.5 "Play Movie" button only works with ENTER key

I'd like it to work with both the ENTER and PLAY buttons from the remote. How do I do this?
Barron Thompson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 31st, 2008, 01:41 PM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Burlington, Ontario
Posts: 67
So the Play button on the DVD Architect remote doesn't play the DVD (as I'm previewing in the software) but the ACTUAL play button on my remote does after I've burned the dvd and put it in the player. How stupid is that?
Someone else had the same annoyance.
http://dvinfo.net/conf/showthread.ph...ote+play+enter

http://www.donstevenson.net/dvda_images/preview.png
Barron Thompson is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > What Happens in Vegas...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:48 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network