Sync Audio in Sony Vegas with Canon 5D at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > What Happens in Vegas...

What Happens in Vegas...
...stays in Vegas! This PC-based editing app is a safe bet with these tips.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old August 5th, 2009, 12:56 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: OC and LA
Posts: 56
Sync Audio in Sony Vegas with Canon 5D

How are you Synching your Audio in Sony Vegas Pro with the Canon 5D?
__________________
Canon DSLR's, C100, C300. FCPX, Sony Vegas Pro. Assorted Nikon, Canon, Zeiss lens.
Thomas Roberts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 5th, 2009, 08:00 AM   #2
Trustee
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Singapore
Posts: 1,498
I am using Neoscene which corrects the 1% lag.
Sean Seah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 10th, 2009, 10:30 AM   #3
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: OC and LA
Posts: 56
Thanks!! Looks like a very impressive solution for us..

Thomas
__________________
Canon DSLR's, C100, C300. FCPX, Sony Vegas Pro. Assorted Nikon, Canon, Zeiss lens.
Thomas Roberts is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > What Happens in Vegas...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:05 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network