Project from AP 6.0 to AP Pro 2.0 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 24th, 2007, 02:02 AM   #1
New Boot
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Iraklion, Greece
Posts: 7
Project from AP 6.0 to AP Pro 2.0

I have a half finished project made in Premiere 6.0 which if you don't remember was AB roll and a seperate track for transitions.

Is it possible to move it to a system with Premiere Pro 2.0 so that i can finish it ?

Thanks
John Kokkinakis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 24th, 2007, 03:00 PM   #2
Inner Circle
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Atlanta/USA
Posts: 2,507
I think the answer is yes although I have only tested this when moving a project from 1.5 to 2.0 - it should work the same with any older version.
__________________
Ervin Farkas, CDVS
Certified Legal Videographer
Ervin Farkas is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Professional Video
(800) 833-4801
Portland, OR

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Z.G.C.
(973) 335-4460
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Abel Cine Tech
(888) 700-4416
N.Y. NY & L.A. CA

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



Google
 

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:45 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2017 The Digital Video Information Network