Project from AP 6.0 to AP Pro 2.0 at DVinfo.net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 24th, 2007, 01:02 AM   #1
New Boot
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Iraklion, Greece
Posts: 7
Project from AP 6.0 to AP Pro 2.0

I have a half finished project made in Premiere 6.0 which if you don't remember was AB roll and a seperate track for transitions.

Is it possible to move it to a system with Premiere Pro 2.0 so that i can finish it ?

Thanks
John Kokkinakis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 24th, 2007, 02:00 PM   #2
Inner Circle
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Atlanta/USA
Posts: 2,507
I think the answer is yes although I have only tested this when moving a project from 1.5 to 2.0 - it should work the same with any older version.
__________________
Ervin Farkas, CDVS
Certified Legal Videographer
Ervin Farkas is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

Adorama
(800) 223-2500
New York, NY

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY

Texas Media Systems
(512) 440-1400
Austin, TX

Precision Camera
(800) 677-1023
Austin, TX

VideoGuys
(800) 323-2325
Mineola, NY

DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:04 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2018 The Digital Video Information Network