Vista Enterprise OK for premiere/after?? at DVinfo.net
DV Info Net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 7th, 2009, 02:22 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Spain
Posts: 185
Vista Enterprise OK for premiere/after??

Hello,

Videoguys recomends that is okay tu use Vista 64 (Videoguys Blog - Videoguys Tips & Tweaks for Windows Vista 64) for editing (I use premiere/after) the thing is that they recomend Business or Ultimate versions. My question is, is it okay to use Enterprise version too???

Thanks.
Jose Milan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 7th, 2009, 03:45 AM   #2
Trustee
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Posts: 1,832
In functionality there is no difference, only in the licensing, so the short answer is yes.
Harm Millaard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 12th, 2009, 01:38 AM   #3
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Spain
Posts: 185
Okay, thanks!
Jose Milan is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY USA

Scan Computers Int. Ltd.
+44 0871-472-4747
Bolton, Lancashire UK


DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:52 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2021 The Digital Video Information Network