Audio automation rant at DVinfo.net
DV Info Net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old September 21st, 2012, 05:00 PM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Split, Croatia
Posts: 189
Audio automation rant

Did anyone else notice that in CS6 it isn't possible anymore to keyframe audio clip volume in realtime by dragging the volume slider in the effect control panel?

I used that method for a long time and now it's gone, great job >someone at Adobe<

Rant over...
Zoran Vincic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old September 22nd, 2012, 06:47 AM   #2
Wrangler
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Anchorage, AK
Posts: 4,098
Re: Audio automation rant

File a feature request with Adobe:
https://www.adobe.com/cfusion/mmform...?name=wishform
__________________
Pete Bauer
The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and science. Albert Einstein
Trying to solve a DV mystery? You may find the answer behind the SEARCH function ... or be able to join a discussion already in progress!
Pete Bauer is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY USA

Scan Computers Int. Ltd.
+44 0871-472-4747
Bolton, Lancashire UK


DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:47 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2019 The Digital Video Information Network