MPEG 1 with FCP3 - Page 2 at DVinfo.net
DV Info Net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Final Cut Suite
Discussing the editing of all formats with FCS, FCP, FCE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old December 6th, 2003, 04:32 PM   #16
Warden
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Clearwater, FL
Posts: 8,286
Did you convert the audio? What error message does it give you?
__________________
Jeff Donald
Carpe Diem




Search DVinfo.net for quick answers | Where to Buy? From the best in the business: DVinfo.net sponsors
Jeff Donald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 6th, 2003, 04:36 PM   #17
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Raleigh, NC USA
Posts: 110
I can preview the clip in quicktime but when I import it into DVD Studio Pro I can not preview. The clips will not play in DVD studio Pro. I guess I need to play around with it to see if I can get it to work.
__________________
Marcus Farrar
Production Director
Katana Productions
www.katanapro.com
Marcus Farrar is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY USA

Scan Computers Int. Ltd.
+44 0871-472-4747
Bolton, Lancashire UK


DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Apple / Mac Post Production Solutions > Final Cut Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:26 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2020 The Digital Video Information Network