P2 Card won't mount - Page 2 at DVinfo.net
DV Info Net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Panasonic P2HD / AVCCAM / AVCHD / DV Camera Systems > Panasonic P2HD / DVCPRO HD Camcorders

Panasonic P2HD / DVCPRO HD Camcorders
All AG-HPX and AJ-PX Series camcorders and P2 / P2HD hardware.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old June 13th, 2010, 07:11 PM   #16
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 32
so, a year later i am now having the exact same problem as the OP. my cards all of a sudden wont mount yet I see the PCMCIA logo at the top of the OS! What gives!
David Aviv Nussbaum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 14th, 2010, 07:52 AM   #17
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 32
great news, I re-installed the P2 software and it works like a charm!
David Aviv Nussbaum is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY USA

Scan Computers Int. Ltd.
+44 0871-472-4747
Bolton, Lancashire UK


DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Panasonic P2HD / AVCCAM / AVCHD / DV Camera Systems > Panasonic P2HD / DVCPRO HD Camcorders

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:34 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2020 The Digital Video Information Network