how to activate buttons in Encore at DVinfo.net
DV Info Net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Adobe Creative Suite
All about the world of Adobe Premiere and its associated plug-ins.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old June 10th, 2010, 04:27 PM   #1
Major Player
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Overland Park, KS
Posts: 233
how to activate buttons in Encore

I have creating a menu with buttons in Photoshop, such as Play, Scene Selection, etc. I want to be able activate those buttons in Encore. How do I accomplish this?
Brian Barkley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 10th, 2010, 06:07 PM   #2
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Fareham, UK
Posts: 149
Assuming every button is on a separate layer in your photoshop menu file, you have to select each button in turn and select 'convert to button' . You can then link each button in turn to chapter points in timelines or to menus as required.
Tony Neal is online now   Reply With Quote
Old June 10th, 2010, 06:37 PM   #3
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Palm Coast, Florida
Posts: 59
it is pretty simple,
here is quick tutorial

Adobe - tutorial : Create a DVD menu in Adobe Photoshop
Slavomir Valko is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY USA

Scan Computers Int. Ltd.
+44 0871-472-4747
Bolton, Lancashire UK


DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Cross-Platform Post Production Solutions > Adobe Creative Suite

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:02 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2019 The Digital Video Information Network