how in the world do u export to tape in PPcs4 at DVinfo.net
DV Info Net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Canon EOS / MXF / AVCHD / HDV / DV Camera Systems > Canon HDV and DV Camera Systems > Canon XH Series HDV Camcorders

Canon XH Series HDV Camcorders
Canon XH G1S / G1 (with SDI), Canon XH A1S / A1 (without SDI).

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old November 17th, 2009, 03:19 AM   #1
Regular Crew
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: new york, Israel
Posts: 136
how in the world do u export to tape in PPcs4

with the xh a1 ?
Arthur Abramov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 17th, 2009, 01:01 PM   #2
Wrangler
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Eagle River, AK
Posts: 4,100
Arthur, take a look through this thread and see if it helps you out:
http://www.dvinfo.net/forum/high-def...tape-help.html

If not, please post again with more info on your system and camera settings.
__________________
Pete Bauer
The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and science. Albert Einstein
Trying to solve a DV mystery? You may find the answer behind the SEARCH function ... or be able to join a discussion already in progress!
Pete Bauer is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY USA

Scan Computers Int. Ltd.
+44 0871-472-4747
Bolton, Lancashire UK


DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Canon EOS / MXF / AVCHD / HDV / DV Camera Systems > Canon HDV and DV Camera Systems > Canon XH Series HDV Camcorders

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:39 PM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2024 The Digital Video Information Network