Render image sequence at DVinfo.net
DV Info Net

Go Back   DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > What Happens in Vegas...

What Happens in Vegas...
...stays in Vegas! This PC-based editing app is a safe bet with these tips.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old February 8th, 2008, 07:30 PM   #1
Trustee
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,414
Render image sequence

Hi guys, is it possible, and if yes how's that done to render image sequence back to .avi or any other format.
Many thanks!
Buba Kastorski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 8th, 2008, 07:53 PM   #2
Sponsor: JET DV
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Southern Illinois
Posts: 7,905
If you have an image sequence, go to File - Open, pick the first image, check the "Image Sequence" checkbox, and load the image sequence onto the timeline. Then you can render it to any format you wish including AVI.
__________________
Edward Troxel [SCVU]
JETDV Scripts/Excalibur/Newsletters
Edward Troxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 8th, 2008, 09:04 PM   #3
Trustee
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,414
Many Many Many Thanks!
:-)
Buba Kastorski is offline   Reply
Reply

DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses...

B&H Photo Video
(866) 521-7381
New York, NY USA

Scan Computers Int. Ltd.
+44 0871-472-4747
Bolton, Lancashire UK


DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood.
  You are here: DV Info Net > Windows / PC Post Production Solutions > What Happens in Vegas...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:32 AM.


DV Info Net -- Real Names, Real People, Real Info!
1998-2020 The Digital Video Information Network